e

Industry Leading

We are the industry leader in the hiring of site facilities.

}

Reliability

You can rely on us to deliver our site facilities on time.

Z

Integrity

Our team is trustworthy and always willing to assist you.

Why choose Kings Hire

Z

We are the leader in our industry

Z

We take good care of all our clients

Z

We have top of the line service stations

Z

We are at the forefront of innovation

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Owner Japie Kroon japie@kingshire.biz (0861) 04-04-04
Managers:
   Executive Manager Riaan du Plessis riaan@kingshire.biz / hiring@kingshire.biz (012) 543-4910 / 082-882-9611
   Personnel Manager Koekie Wilkins personeel@kingshire.biz (012) 543-4908
   Financial Manager Daleen van Zyl finance@kingshire.biz (012) 543-4904
   Client Manager Wilma Maliepaard wilma@kingshire.biz / hiring@kingshire.biz (012) 543-4912 / 082-386-9250
Debtors:
   Debtors Department Marilize van Staden debtors1@kingshire.biz (012) 543-4905
Logistics:
   Queries / Logistics Annah Lebesa annah@kingshire.biz (012) 543-4902 
   Switchboard / Customer Services Levona Meintjies levona@kingshire.biz
Procurement:
   Buyer Gerhard Erasmus aankope@kingshire.biz (012) 543-4916

 

CONTACT OUR OFFICE

 Tel: (0861) 04-04-04

 Address: 50 Linvelt Road, Wonderboom, 0182, Pretoria.

 Email: hiring@kingshire.biz

BUSINESS TIMES

07:00 to 17:00 Monday to Friday

Closed on public holidays

SEND US A MESSAGE

OUR STORY

Kings Hire CC was originally established as a site facilities hiring company under another name in 2001. On 1 March 2010 the name was changed to Kings Hire CC and the managing member of the previous company became the sole member of the new CC.

The main objective of the business stayed the same, namely the hiring out of Site Facilities to mining companies, developers, building contractors, construction companies, government projects, parastatals, festivals and private clients.